Approved Loan OfficersNOTE: (*SP) indicates a Spanish speaking contact

Stacey Cropsey *** Lender Advisory Board Member
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 727-698-4249
Email: stacey.cropsey@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Bushwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Keila S. Santos (*SP)
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 813-495-4619
Email: keila.santos@imortgage.com
Address: 2111 W. Swann Ave., Suite 200
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Jaime Yepes
Wells Fargo Home Loans
Telephone Number: 813-695-3868
Email: jaime.yepes@wellsfargo.com
Address: 1463 Oakfield Drive, #108
                  Brandon, FL 33511
Patricia Steele
Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 813-417-4020
Email: Patty.Steele@caliberhomeloans.com
Address: 1715 N. Westshore Blvd., Ste 790
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Louis Imbody
Regions Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-799-8043
Email: louis.imbody@regions.com
Address: 2520 Countryside Blvd 2nd floor
                  Clearwater, FL 33763
Nair Feliciano
VanDyk Mortgage Corporation
Telephone Number: 813-789-2129
Email: nfeliciano@vandykmortgage.com
Address: 13577 Feather Sound Drive, 6th Floor
                  Clearwater, FL 33762
Joy Porch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-265-1634
Email: JPorch@BBandT.com
Address: 15312 North Dale Mabry Highway
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Ruth Principe
Regions Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-493-1839
Email: ruth.principe@regions.com
Address: 6019 Winthrop Commerce Avenue
                  Riverview, FL 33578
Scott Miller
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-424-9927
Email: smiller@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3301 Rocky Point Drive, #241
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Natalie Rupert
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 941 739 7034
Email: NRupert@BBandT.com
Address: 6250 East State Road 70
                  Bradenton, FL 34203
Brandy Novak-Glidewell
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 863-686-9525
Email: bglidewell@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 3003 S Florida Ave Suite 104
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Donna Slagel
Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC
Telephone Number: 863-682-7500
Email: Donna.Slagel@sheltermortgage.com
Address: 3020 South FL Ave Suite 323
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Mary Lou Bear
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: (941) 225-4356
Email: mbear@bbandt.com
Address: 1800 Second Street Suite 101
                  Sarasota, FL 34236
Sharon Thompson
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 941-363-3137
Email: sharon.thompson@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 1743 Main Street
                  Sarasota, FL 34236
Robert Hinsch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-960-2850
Email: rhinsch@bbandt.com
Address: 15312 N Dale Mabry Hwy
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Ariel Acosta
Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 321 460 7261
Email: Ariel.Acosta@caliberhomeloans.com
Address: 10752 Deerwood Park Suite 100-151
                  Jacksonville, FL 32256
Kyle Edwards
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: (813) 933-6611 x 202
Email: kyle.edwards@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Soledad Nicoletti
Open Mortgage, LLC
Telephone Number: 813-404-6934
Email: snicoletti@openmtg.com
Address: 14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy 200, RM 54
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Thomas Bearint
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-281-4662
Email: tbearint@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3001 N Rocky Point Drive E, #241A
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Anthony "Tony" Darlak
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-249-7668
Email: tonydarlak@uamc.com
Address: 600 N Westshore Blvd, Suite 850
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Brian Spencer
Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC
Telephone Number: 321-537-1137
Email: brian.spencer@gbmail.com
Address: 8240 Devereux Dr #102
                  Melbourne, Fl 32940
Catherine A. Miller
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813 549 1857
Email: camiller1@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecom Drive Suite 102
                  Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Joseph Lake
Regions Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-961-2138
Email: joseph.lake@regions.com
Address: 13904 N Dale Mabry Hwy, #302
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Lenna R. Ellerbee
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 813-220-9358
Email: lEllerbee@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 15310 Amberly Drive, Suite 105
                  Tampa, FL 33647
Llyssa Madsen
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-748-9851
Email: llyssamadsen@uamc.com
Address: 4600 W Cypress Street, #110
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Melissa Stoddard
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 813-230-1863
Email: melissa.stoddard@imortgage.com
Address: 2111 W swann Avenue
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Stephen Thaggard
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 407-733-6425
Email: sthaggard@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 485 N Keller Rd, #550
                  Maitland, FL 32751
Diane Castaldi
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 863-698-1102
Email: dcastaldi@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 820 S. Florida Ave Suite 208
                  Lakeland, FL 33801
Jose Setien
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 407-614-6101
Email: josesetien@eaglehm.com
Address: 1000 N Magnolia Ave., #B
                  Orlando, FL 32803
Michael Borgwardt
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
Telephone Number: 941-782-2084
Email: mborgwardt@homebridge.com
Address: 5260 SR 64E
                  Bradenton, FL 34208
Nicolette VanPelt
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-314-3191
Email: nvanpelt@bbandt.com
Address: 400 N Tampa St, #1200
                  Tampa, FL 33602
Brian Randolph
CBC National Bank
Telephone Number: 813-435-5495
Email: brandolph@cbcnationalbank.com
Address: 2502 Rocky Point Drive, #510
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Gina Harris
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 813-244-5685
Email: gharris@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 15310 Amberly Drive Suite 105
                  Tampa, FL 33647
Jeff Edwards
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 321-662-4210
Email: jtedwards@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecome Drive
                  Tampa, FL 33637
Jennifer Small
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 772-766-0886
Email: jennifer.small@imortgage.com
Address: 511 W Bay Street
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Karlene Mynahan
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-380-7248
Email: karlenemynahan@uamc.com
Address: 551 N Cattlemen Rd #104
                  Sarasota, FL 34232
Monica Carper
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813-907-1402
Email: mrcarper@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecome Drive, #102
                  Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Paul Wendland
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813 549 1969
Email: PJWendland@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecom Drive, Suite 102
                  Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Jodee Dillon
Synovus Mortgage
Telephone Number: 407-241-2712
Email: jodeedillon@synovusmortgage.com
Address: 450 S Orange Avenue, #600
                  Orlando, FL 32801
Jonathan Davis
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 813-523-4911
Email: jonathan.davis@imortgage.com
Address: 2111 W Swann Avenue, #200
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Kerry Koehler
Homestead Funding Corp.
Telephone Number: 810-908-0068
Email: Kkoehler@Homesteadfunding.com
Address: 10045 Overseas Hwy
                  Marathon, FL 33050
Kevin Patterson
PrimeLending, A Plains Company
Telephone Number: 813-422-5071
Email: kpatterson@primelending.com
Address: 4890 W Kennedy Blvd, #980
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Kevin Reeves
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 813-287-1751
Email: kreeves@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 5010 W Kennedy Blvd, #200
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Michael Setzer
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813-549-1856
Email: mgsetzer@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecom Drive, #102
                  Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Mikova Talokonnikoff (Moschitta)
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 239-470-6939
Email: mstalokonnikoff@dhimortgage.com
Address: 10541 Ben C Pratt Six Mile Cypress Parkway, Suite 300
                  Fort Myers, FL 33966
Scott Slone
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-933-6611 Ext.201
Email: scott.slone@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Chad Johnson
SunTrust Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-679-1474
Email: chad.johnson@suntrust.com
Address: 401 E Jackson Street, 10 Floor
                  Tampa, FL 33602
Colleen Rodriguez
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727 644 5111
Email: ColleenR@Fairwaymc.com
Address: 2945 US Alt 19, Suite A
                  Palm Harbor, FL 34683
David Diaz (*SP)
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-438-3819
Email: ddiaz@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3001 N Rocky Point Drive, #241A
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Diane Monastra
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 954-612-6779
Email: diane.monastra@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Drive, #295
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Erin Jackson
Wells Fargo Home Loans
Telephone Number: 813-662-5207
Email: erin.k.jackson@wellsfargo.com
Address: 1463 Oakfield Drive, #108
                  Brandon, FL 33511
Gene Noblitt
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Telephone Number: 813-263-3946
Email: gene.noblitt@academymortgage.com
Address: 2021 Cantu Court, #116
                  Sarasota, FL 34232
Janalee Jones
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 813-376-3618
Email: janalee.jones@imortgage.com
Address: 2111 W Swann Avenue
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Joshua "Josh" Jones
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 321-662-4420
Email: joshjones@uamc.com
Address: 15550 Lightwave Drive
                  Clearwater, FL 33760
Karen Calhoun
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-261-4785
Email: karencalhoun@eaglehm.com
Address: 4600 W Cypress Street, #465
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Karey Larkins
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813-549-1848
Email: kalarkins@dhimortgage.com
Address: 14055 Riveredge Drive, #100
                  Tampa, FL 33594
Kyle Cutchen
Real Estate Mortgage Network, Inc. (REMN)
Telephone Number: 941-782-2080
Email: kcutchen@remn.com
Address: 5233 4th Ave Circle East
                  Bradenton, FL 34208
Linda Kemp
Raymond James Bank, N.A.
Telephone Number: 727-567-2568
Email: linda.kemp@raymondjames.com
Address: 710 Carillon Pkwy
                  St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Patti Bonner
Mutual of Omaha Bank
Telephone Number: 813-739-8284
Email: patti.bonner@mutualofomahabank.com
Address: 3628 Madaca Lane
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Russell J. Smith
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 305-662-7806
Email: russell.smith@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 1500 San Remo Ave Suite 110
                  Coral Gables, FL 33146