Lender contacts:NOTE: (*SP) indicates a Spanish speaking contact

Stacey Cropsey *** Lender Advisory Board Member
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 727-698-4249
Email: stacey.cropsey@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Bushwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Mary Lou Bear
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: (941) 225-4540
Email: mbear@bbandt.com
Address: 1800 Second Street Suite 101
                  Sarasota, FL 34236
Gustavo Rodriguez (*SP)
First Equity Mortgage Bankers, Inc. (FEMBi)
Telephone Number: 813-928-2927
Email: gustavo.rodriguez@fembi.com
Address: 324 N Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 100
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Karlene Mynahan
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-380-7248
Email: karlenemynahan@uamc.com
Address: 551 N Cattlemen Rd #104
                  Sarasota, FL 34232
Brandy Novak-Glidewell
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 863-686-9525
Email: bglidewell@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 3003 S Florida Ave Suite 104
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Cristina Avila
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-858-0964
Email: cristinaavila@uamc.com
Address: 15550 Lightwave Drive
                  Clearwater, FL 33760
David Scharrer
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 727-726-8515
Email: dscharrer@bbant.com
Address: 2475 Sunset Point Rd
                  Clearwater, FL 33765
Joshua "Josh" Jones
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 321-662-4420
Email: joshjones@uamc.com
Address: 15550 Lightwave Drive
                  Clearwater, FL 33760
Claudia Betten
HomeBanc N.A.
Telephone Number: 352-206-4669
Email: claudia.betten@homebanc.com
Address: 7650 Courtney Campbell Causeway
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Chad Johnson
SunTrust Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-679-1474
Email: chad.johnson@suntrust.com
Address: 401 E Jackson Street, 10 Floor
                  Tampa, FL 33602
Jeff Edwards
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 321-662-4210
Email: jtedwards@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecome Drive
                  Tampa, FL 33637
Karey Larkins
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813-549-1848
Email: kalarkins@dhimortgage.com
Address: 14055 Riveredge Drive, #100
                  Tampa, FL 33594
Kyle Edwards
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: (813) 933-6611 x 202
Email: kyle.edwards@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Lenna R. Ellerbee
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-220-9358
Email: lenna.ellerbee@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3350 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Delray Beach, FL 33618
Scott Slone
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-933-6611 Ext.201
Email: scott.slone@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Eric Sanders
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-760-2850
Email: eric.sanders@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3350 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Delray Beach, FL 33618
Joy Porch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-265-1634
Email: JPorch@BBandT.com
Address: 15312 North Dale Mabry Highway
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Donna Slagel
Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC
Telephone Number: 863-682-7500
Email: Donna.Slagel@sheltermortgage.com
Address: 3020 South FL Ave Suite 323
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Michael Borgwardt
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
Telephone Number: 941-782-2084
Email: mborgwardt@homebridge.com
Address: 5260 SR 64E
                  Bradenton, FL 34208
Robert Hinsch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-960-2850
Email: 813-960-2850
Address: 15312 N Dale Mabry Hwy
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Ryan McMichael
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-684-7249
Email: rmcmichael@bbandt.com
Address: 404 Oakfield Dr
                  Brandon, FL 33511