Lender contacts:NOTE: (*SP) indicates a Spanish speaking contact

Stacey Cropsey *** Lender Advisory Board Member
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 727-698-4249
Email: stacey.cropsey@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Bushwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Keila S. Santos (*SP)
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 813-495-4619
Email: keila.santos@imortgage.com
Address: 2111 W. Swann Ave., Suite 200
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Patricia Steele
Synovus Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-417-4020
Email: pattysteele@synovusmortgage.com
Address: 4488 W. Boy Scout Blvd., Ste. 150
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Gustavo Rodriguez (*SP)
First Equity Mortgage Bankers, Inc. (FEMBi)
Telephone Number: 813-928-2927
Email: gustavo.rodriguez@fembi.com
Address: 324 N Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 100
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Brandy Novak-Glidewell
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 863-686-9525
Email: bglidewell@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 3003 S Florida Ave Suite 104
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Jaime Yepes
Wells Fargo Home Loans
Telephone Number: 813-695-3868
Email: jaime.yepes@wellsfargo.com
Address: 1463 Oakfield Drive, #108
                  Brandon, FL 33511
Karlene Mynahan
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-380-7248
Email: karlenemynahan@uamc.com
Address: 551 N Cattlemen Rd #104
                  Sarasota, FL 34232
Kyle Edwards
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: (813) 933-6611 x 202
Email: kyle.edwards@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Lenna R. Ellerbee
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 813-220-9358
Email: lEllerbee@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 15310 Amberly Drive, Suite 105
                  Tampa, FL 33647
Thomas Bearint
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-281-4662
Email: tbearint@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3001 N Rocky Point Drive E, #241A
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Cristina Avila
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-858-0964
Email: cristinaavila@uamc.com
Address: 15550 Lightwave Drive
                  Clearwater, FL 33760
Donna Slagel
Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC
Telephone Number: 863-682-7500
Email: Donna.Slagel@sheltermortgage.com
Address: 3020 South FL Ave Suite 323
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Louis Imbody
Regions Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-799-8043
Email: louis.imbody@regions.com
Address: 2520 Countryside Blvd 2nd floor
                  Clearwater, FL 33763
David Scharrer
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 727-726-8515
Email: dscharrer@bbant.com
Address: 2475 Sunset Point Rd
                  Clearwater, FL 33765
Jeff Edwards
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 321-662-4210
Email: jtedwards@dhimortgage.com
Address: 12602 Telecome Drive
                  Tampa, FL 33637
Joshua "Josh" Jones
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 321-662-4420
Email: joshjones@uamc.com
Address: 15550 Lightwave Drive
                  Clearwater, FL 33760
Mary Lou Bear
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: (941) 225-4540
Email: mbear@bbandt.com
Address: 1800 Second Street Suite 101
                  Sarasota, FL 34236
Chad Johnson
SunTrust Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-679-1474
Email: chad.johnson@suntrust.com
Address: 401 E Jackson Street, 10 Floor
                  Tampa, FL 33602
Claudia Betten
HomeBanc N.A.
Telephone Number: 352-206-4669
Email: claudia.betten@homebanc.com
Address: 7650 Courtney Campbell Causeway
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Joy Porch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-265-1634
Email: JPorch@BBandT.com
Address: 15312 North Dale Mabry Highway
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Nicolette VanPelt
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-314-3191
Email: nvanpelt@bbandt.com
Address: 400 N Tampa St, #1200
                  Tampa, FL 33602
Robert Hinsch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-960-2850
Email: rhinsch@bbandt.com
Address: 15312 N Dale Mabry Hwy
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Jennifer Small
loanDepot.com, LLC d/b/a imortgage
Telephone Number: 772-766-0886
Email: jennifer.small@imortgage.com
Address: 511 W Bay Street
                  Tampa, FL 33606
Karey Larkins
DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.
Telephone Number: 813-549-1848
Email: kalarkins@dhimortgage.com
Address: 14055 Riveredge Drive, #100
                  Tampa, FL 33594
Linda Kemp
Raymond James Bank, N.A.
Telephone Number: 727-567-2568
Email: linda.kemp@raymondjames.com
Address: 710 Carillon Pkwy
                  St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Scott Slone
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-933-6611 Ext.201
Email: scott.slone@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Steve Kelly
Shelter Lending Services, LLC
Telephone Number: 727-415-1842
Email: steve.kelly@sheltermortgage.com
Address: 5010 W Kennedy Blvd, #200
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Brian Spencer
Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC
Telephone Number: 321-537-1137
Email: brian.spencer@gbmail.com
Address: 8240 Devereux Dr #102
                  Melbourne, Fl 32940
Eric Sanders
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-760-2850
Email: eric.sanders@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3350 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Delray Beach, FL 33618
Michael Borgwardt
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
Telephone Number: 941-782-2084
Email: mborgwardt@homebridge.com
Address: 5260 SR 64E
                  Bradenton, FL 34208
Nair Feliciano
VanDyk Mortgage Corporation
Telephone Number: 813-789-2129
Email: nfeliciano@vandykmortgage.com
Address: 13577 Feather Sound Drive, 6th Floor
                  Clearwater, FL 33762
Patti Bonner
Mutual of Omaha Bank
Telephone Number: 813-739-8284
Email: patti.bonner@mutualofomahabank.com
Address: 3628 Madaca Lane
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Scott Miller
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-424-9927
Email: smiller@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3301 Rocky Point Drive, #241
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Gina Harris
Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Telephone Number: 813-244-5685
Email: gharris@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 15310 Amberly Drive Suite 105
                  Tampa, FL 33647
Joseph Lake
Regions Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-961-2138
Email: joseph.lake@regions.com
Address: 13904 N Dale Mabry Hwy, #302
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Kerry Koehler
Homestead Funding Corp.
Telephone Number: 810-908-0068
Email: Kkoehler@Homesteadfunding.com
Address: 10045 Overseas Hwy
                  Marathon, FL 33050
Kevin Patterson
PrimeLending, A Plains Company
Telephone Number: 813-422-5071
Email: kpatterson@primelending.com
Address: 4890 W Kennedy Blvd, #980
                  Tampa, FL 33609
Kyle Cutchen
Real Estate Mortgage Network, Inc. (REMN)
Telephone Number: 941-782-2080
Email: kcutchen@remn.com
Address: 5233 4th Ave Circle East
                  Bradenton, FL 34208
Lori Johnson
New Penn Financial, LLC
Telephone Number: 813-313-8754
Email: ljohnson@newpennfinancial.com
Address: 4511 N Himes Avenue, #245
                  Tampa, FL 33614
Ryan McMichael
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-684-7249
Email: rmcmichael@bbandt.com
Address: 404 Oakfield Dr
                  Brandon, FL 33511
Soledad Nicoletti
Open Mortgage, LLC
Telephone Number: 813-404-6934
Email: snicoletti@openmtg.com
Address: 14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy 200, RM 54
                  Tampa, FL 33618