Lender contacts:NOTE: (*SP) indicates a Spanish speaking contact

Stacey Cropsey *** Lender Advisory Board Member
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 727-698-4249
Email: stacey.cropsey@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Bushwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Linda Kemp
Raymond James Bank, N.A.
Telephone Number: 727-567-2568
Email: linda.kemp@raymondjames.com
Address: 710 Carillon Pkwy
                  St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Mary Lou Bear
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: (941) 225-4540
Email: mbear@bbandt.com
Address: 2925 University Parkway
                  Sarasota, FL 34243
Nicolette VanPelt
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-314-3191
Email: nvanpelt@bbandt.com
Address: 400 N Tampa St, #1200
                  Tampa, FL 33602
Andrea Files
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 941-243-9914
Email: afiles@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 4009 Manatee Ave W
                  Bradenton, FL 34205
Brandy Novak-Glidewell
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
Telephone Number: 863-686-9525
Email: bglidewell@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 3003 S Florida Ave Suite 104
                  Lakeland, FL 33803
Jaime Yepes
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-695-3868
Email: jaime.yepes@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3001 N. Rocky Point Drive E. Ste. 241
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Keila S. Santos (*SP)
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-495-4619
Email: ksantos@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3001 N Rocky Point Drive E, #24
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Patty Steele
Synovus Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-417-4020
Email: pattysteele@synovusmortgage.com
Address: 4003 W Neptune St.
                  Tampa, FL 33629
Robert Hinsch
BB&T Mortgage
Telephone Number: 813-960-2850
Email: 813-960-2850
Address: 15312 N Dale Mabry Hwy
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Joshua "Josh" Jones
Universal American Mortgage
Telephone Number: 321-662-4420
Email: joshjones@uamc.com
Address: 15550 Lightwave Drive
                  Clearwater, FL 33760
Eric Sanders
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-760-2850
Email: eric.sanders@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3350 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Delray Beach, FL 33618
Kyle Edwards
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: (813) 933-6611 x 202
Email: kyle.edwards@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3550 Buschwood Park Drive, #320
                  Tampa, FL 33618
Lenna R. Ellerbee
IberiaBank Mortgage Company
Telephone Number: 813-220-9358
Email: lenna.ellerbee@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 3350 Buschwood Park Dr, #320
                  Delray Beach, FL 33618
Louis Imbody
Regions Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-799-8043
Email: louis.imbody@regions.com
Address: 2520 Countryside Blvd 2nd floor
                  Clearwater, FL 33763
Natasha Delgado-Clark
Everbank
Telephone Number: 561-628-9010
Email: nclark1006@gmail.com
Address: 595 South Federal Way #100
                  Boca Raton, Fl 33432
Ron Stevenson
SunTrust Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-892-1518
Email: ron.stevenson@suntrust.com
Address: 310 38th Avenue N, 2nd Floor
                  St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Scott Miller
Waterstone Mortgage
Telephone Number: 727-424-9927
Email: smiller@waterstonemortgage.com
Address: 3301 Rocky Point Drive, #241
                  Tampa, FL 33607
Soledad Nicoletti
Open Mortgage, LLC
Telephone Number: 813-404-6934
Email: snicoletti@openmtg.com
Address: 14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy 200, RM 54
                  Tampa, FL 33618